Information on:

Elite Climbing

67 Olds Kings Highway
8562731370

Welcome to the premier indoor Rock Climbing Gym in South Jersey featuring dedicated bouldering and top roping walls equipped for beginners and experts alike. The friendly staff are always there to answer questions and help get your climbing legs situated. Birthday parties, field trips, group visits, Scout Programs, gym rentals, fundraising events, kids climbing club, youth and adult classes are available.  Make your next climb an Elite Climb!


Elite Climbing is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Elite Climbing

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Monday, Aug 27, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »

Summer Camp: Indoor and Outdoor Climbing

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 8:30am to 4:00pm
Maple Shade, NJ
Read More »